Top Bar

A STREAM Model & Heritage School of St. Mary and Blessed Sacrament Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

Calendar View Options

Upcoming Events

Calendar Grid

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
HSA Meeting
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2

Important Dates

2018-2019 Academic Year

August

18 Children's Mass and Athletics BBQ (4:00pm)

21 PreK Parent Orientation (6:30pm)

23 Welcome Back Ice Cream Social (6:00pm)

27 First Day of School for Grades 1-8; (12:30pm dismissal)

28 First Day of School for Kindergarten

29 PreK Orientation, 9:00-10:00am

30-31 First Days for PreK (11:30am dismissal)

September

3 No School (Labor Day)

7-21 Fun Pasta Fundraising

15 CAW Farmer’s Market

27 HSA Meeting & Open House

October

2 No School (Faculty Professional Development)

5 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

5-19 Lyman Orchard Pies

8 No School (Columbus Day)

15 Progress Reports

19 Dress-Up, Trunk-or-Treat, Dance (5:30-7:30pm)

TBD Boo Grams

November

2 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

2-16 Otis Cookie Dough and Heart & Home

6 No School (Election Day)

12 No School (Veteran's Day)

21 Early Dismissal (12:30pm)

22-23 No School (Thanksgiving)

26 1st Trimester Ends

December

3-7 Scholastic Book Fair

6 Parent/Teacher Conferences (12:30pm dismissal)

7 Report Cards Distributed

7 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

13 Santa’s Workshop

21 Early Dismissal (12:30pm)

24-1/1 No School (Christmas Vacation)

TBD Candy Grams

January

4-18 Fascia’s Chocolates

2 School Resumes

4 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

10 Progress Reports

21 No School (Dr. MLK, Jr. Day)

February

1 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

13 Parent/Teacher Conferences (12:30pm dismissal)

15 No School (Winter Break)

18 No School (Winter Break)

22-3/8 Butterbraids and Lyman Orchard Crisps

TBD Valentine Grams

March

1 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

1 2nd Trimester Ends

13 Report Cards Distributed

22 No School (Faculty Professional Development)

April

5 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

15-19 No School (Spring Vacation)

26 Progress Reports

TBD Duck Day Race Raffle

TBD Easter Grams

TBD Palm Cross Sale

May

3 First Friday (12:30pm dismissal)

10-12 Mother’s Day Plant Sale

27 No School (Memorial Day)

TBD CAW Auction/Dinner

June

TBD Last Day of School

TBD 8th Grade Graduation

TBD 8th Grade Awards Night

TBD PreK Celebration

TBD Golf Tournament


HSA Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
HSA Meeting
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2